April

What happened this month? Well…

  • I went to Sweden for three weeks to celebrate Easter and meet up with family and friends ♥
  • In Sweden I got a new passport – so I’m sorted for the next few years! (Apparently the Swedish passport is the most powerful passport to have, so I guess I’m lucky!)
  • Phill came to Sweden over the actual Easter weekend, his first Swedish Easter…
  • We went to Skansen in Stockholm with my cousins A and Z and their mum/my aunt K. We had a really lovely day and I love how they get along so well with Phill as well. He played a language game with A which made both him and her learn lots of Swedish/English!
  • We went to my parents summer place over a day.
  • When Phill left Sweden I went to my grandparents up north for a few days and had the opportunity to meet my other aunt and some other relatives I haven’t seen in ages.
  • I met up with my friend T several times, and one time we spent the whole day fishing and I almost got a pike… but instead it managed to escape with some of T’s fishing equipment… :/
  • Phill has been accepted to study Graphic design in Glasgow as we were hoping he would be…
  • … and we have also sorted out our accommodation for next year 🙂
  • And now I have started revising for my final exams, which are in less than a month now!!! GAH

Quite a busy month in other words, and it hasn’t even ended yet!

IMG_0226 IMG_0257 IMG_0258 IMG_0266 IMG_0273 IMG_0281 IMG_0290

Leave a comment