I’m still here…

Hello!

I’m really sorry about my awful updating recently. I have been keeping up quite well with my Swedish blog, but this site has been fairly neglected. This always seems to happen; If I’m in the UK I feel inspired to write in the Swedish blog so that my family back there can follow me easily, and if I’m in Sweden I tend to prefer this site because of my friends from England. I think this will just have to be the case, because I don’t like forcing myself to blog, it has to be fun! I now know that I will be staying in the UK for a few more years, which means that I will possibly continue to have more reason to update my Swedish blog, but I promise to come here occasionally… like once every six months anyway! 😛

So far 2015 has been quite eventful and busy for Phill and me. I don’t want to write about everything right now, partly because I want things to fall into place a bit more first and partly because I’m too tired to write a long post today unfortunately, but I can tell you this: Phill has been travelling up and down the country several times since we came back after Christmas and he has also posted some more videos on his Youtube channel, and meanwhile I have also travelled a bit and have been busy going to lectures, studying and running trials for my dissertation project.  And I have registered for graduation! And in addition to our separate activities we have also celebrated our three year anniversary and gone to the cinnema LOTS since we now both have membership cards there.

In a couple of weeks I am going back to Sweden for a little while over Easter, so now I’m trying to get as much work as possible done before leaving. I can’t wait, but at the same time it feels like time is almost flying a bit too fast….

See you eventually 😉

Leave a comment